design element

Nebraska Mediators Association Title
Menu pointMenu pointMenu pointMenu pointMenu pointMenu point
design element

Member log in

Academy Members Only

Academy Promotion

National Website
ADRWeb Websites
Nebraska Academy of Mediators & Arbitrators - Member Roster
Membership in the Academy is generally by invitation only. Membership is limited to established mediators and arbitrators, each of whom is confirmed to have met our nomination and experience requirements and to have established a solid reputation in their respective fields.

Membership Criteria:
  • All Academy Members are attorneys and Members in good standing of the State Bar of Nebraska
  • 2 votes are required from existing Academy members (a nomination & second) to move forward with any application for membership. Our Advisory Committee may also be consulted on the inclusion of any applicant.
  • All Members are professional neutrals, in mediation or arbitration practice for a minimum of 5 years, and declare that a minimum of 30% of their professional efforts are dedicated to serving as a neutral in ADR practice.
  • Neutrals must have privately mediated at least 200 civil disputes or arbitrated 20 cases to final award, excluding pro bono and family disputes and receive remuneration for mediation/arbitration practice at least 60 days annually.
  • For full details on qualifying criteria, please see our national website.

Through this strict qualification process, we are pleased to recognize the following ADR professionals in the Academy member roster:

Academy Members
design element Mark A. Christensen Lincoln Cline Williams Wright Johnson & Oldfather, LLP
design element Tim Engler Lincoln Rembolt Ludtke LLP
design element Robert W. Shively Lincoln Shively Law Group
design element John C. Brownrigg Omaha Mediation & Arbitration Services
design element Michael F. Kinney Omaha Cassem, Tierney, Adams, Gotch & Douglas PC
design element Wayne J. Mark Omaha Fraser Stryker PC LLO
design element Michael G. Mullin Omaha Kutak Rock LLP
design element Amy L. Van Horne Omaha Kutak Rock
design element David M. Woodke Omaha Woodke Mediations, LLC



View Complete Nebraska Roster  ::  Legal Notice  ::  NEAMA is the Nebraska Chapter of the National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals (

design element